SAN LUIS OBISPO COUNTY COMMISSION ON AGING Members 2024 - 2026

<u>Supervísor Reps (5 requíred - term per Sup.)</u>

District 1 Peschong - Maryanne Zarycka (Officer Co-Chair) District 2 Gibson - Sue Gibson District 3 Ortiz-Legg - Anita Shower (Officer Co-Chair) District 4 Paulding – Paul Worsham District 5 Moreno – Laura Edwards

<u>Members-At-Large (5 required)</u>

Jerry Mihaic (ASPC Liaison) Charmaine Peterson Mike Bossenberry Kristin Allen Louise Justice

County Governmental Community Agency (5 required)

Area Agency on Aging - Susannah Fenton SLO Public Health Dept. - Paulina Flores Jimenez District Attorney - Isabelle Gaddinni AmeriCorps Seniors - Alexis Okumura LTC Ombudsman - Dianna Votaw/Linda Beck

Seníor Servíce Províder (1 requíred)

SLOCOG - Paíge Anderson

Dept of Social Services (1 required)

Adult Services - Danielle Reiss APS

<u>Alternate Members-At-Large</u>

VACANT Ilene Brill Rod Brown Jamie Moothart Claryce Knupper

This is our current Membership for the 2024-2026 term.